Staff Members

Kathleen Barton

Executive Director

kbarton@aimwomenscenter.com

Terri Janosco

Patient Resources Director

tjanosco@aimwomenscenter.com

Paula LeMasters

Patient Advocate & Administrative Coordinator

plemasters@aimwomenscenter.com

Amber Langdon

Interim Nurse Manager

alangdon@aimwomenscenter.com

Teresa O'Brien

Nurse Manager

tobrien@aimwomenscenter.com

Shannon Starre

Registered Nurse

sstarre@aimwomenscenter.com

Tabitha Coil

RDMS

tcoil@aimwomenscenter.com

Debbie Charlier

RDMS

dcharlier@aimwomenscenter.com