Board of Directors

Aim Logo - transparent.png

Dr. Jeffrey Starre, M.D.

Medical Director

Jan Yabs

Member

janyabs1@gmail.com

Eric Swecker

Vice President

eric.swecker@comcast.net

Franco Carapellotti

Treasurer

franco@fraspada.com

Dr. Josh Miller, PhD

President

jmiller@inscapevocations.com

Dr. Tiffany Boury, PhD

Secretary

tboury@franciscan.edu

Tom Crowe

Member

tom@beatrixmedia.com

Ron McNamara

Member

mcnamararon@comcast.net

Kathleen Barton

Executive Director

kbarton@aimwomenscenter.com

Donna Niggemyer

Member

Dlniggemyer@gmail.com